Contact Us
STAFF POSITION TELEPHONE EMAIL
L. Greg Smith Executive Director   lgsmith@radiantsuns.com
Chuck Berger Associate Executive Director   cberger@radiantsuns.com
Leslie Greene Associate Executive Director   lgreene@radiantsuns.com
Mandy Rodrigues

Director of Program Development
Head Coach, 16-Orange
C0-Head Coach, 17-Orange
Head Coach, 14 Black Suns

(908) 313-7859 mrodrigues@radiantsuns.com
Kaman Hung Director of Performance Development
Head Coach, 15-Orange
Co-Head Coach 17-Orange
(848) 219-5459 khung@radiantsuns.com
Connor Swigart Head Coach, 14-Orange
Assistant Coach, 16-Orange
   
Ray Vance Head Coach, 16-Black   rvance@radiantsuns.com
Reggie Pantaphlet Head Coach, 15-Black   rpant@radiantsuns.com
Dory Wefing Head Coach, 14-Black Radiant   dwefing@radiantsuns.com
Lindsey Kizer Assistant Coach, 14-Orange   lkizer@radiantsuns.com
RJ Gallagher Assistant Coach, 15 Orange   rgallagher@radiantsuns.com
Andrew Conkin Assistant Coach, 15-Black    
Auburn Donaruma Assistant Coach, 14-Black Radiant   adonaruma@radiantsuns.com
Ted Romanik Assistant Coach, 14 Black Suns